image description

Board of Directors

President and Treasurer

Leo Hinkley
Managing Director
BBX Capital Corporation (NYSE: BBX)
BFC Financial Corporation (OTCQB: BFCF)


Andrea DeMarco
Head of Investor Relations
Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. (NASDAQ: NCLH)

Communications Chair

Al Aneja
Vice President of Sales
Issuer Direct Corporation - Accesswire (NYSE: ISDR)

Program Chair

Sean Dunleavy
Account Manager

Membership Chair

Mike Gibaldi, APR
Account Manager
Business Wire


Lizette Boukarrou
Vice President, Strategic Planning


Sharon Rubio
Manager, Investor Relations
Citrix Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTXS)

Christine Cannella
Senior Investor Relations Officer
Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc.

Advisor to the Board

Allison Tomek
Sr. VP, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
VeriTeQ Corporation and PositiveID Corporation